Contact Us

Thank You For Reaching Out!

My name is Karen and more often than not I will be the person responding to you.

I know everyone is different and has their favorite way of getting answers so we offer help via Phone, Text Message or Email. 

We also offer Instant Chat when we're in the office - look for the chat box on the bottom right hand corner.

The # to Call or Text Message Is:  (516) 543-4333

OR

Fill Out The Form Below To Email Us.

I really hate putting hours on the site because I truly enjoy interacting with our customers and I can’t begin to count the number of phone calls, email exchanges or texts back and forth that I’ve done “out of hours” but I thinks it’s fair to give you all a solid idea of when you can expect an almost instant response:

Mon - Fri: 12pm - 9pm Eastern (9am - 6pm PT)

Sat & Sun: 12pm - 6pm ET (9am - 3pm PT)

*Please note there is no one method of contacting us that will get a faster response - everything is all synced up and all phone calls, emails, chat requests or texts come into my iPhone instantly.

I Look Forward To Speaking With You!