Thank You For Reaching Out!  My name is Karen, I'm the manager and 99.99% of the time I will be the person responding to you.

I know everyone is different and has their favorite way of getting answers so we offer help via Phone, Text Message or Email.

*Please note there is no one method of contacting us that will get a faster response - everything is all synced up and all phone calls, emails or text messages come in to my iPhone instantly.

I Look Forward To Speaking With You.

Contact Us

Mailing Address

Fiction New York
4012 Avenue S
Brooklyn, New York 11234

Phone or Text

 (516) 543-4333


I hesitate to put business hours on the site because I enjoy interacting with our customers and I can’t begin to count the number of phone calls, email exchanges or texts back and forth that I’ve done “out of hours”

However, I thinks it’s fair to give you all a solid idea of when you can expect an almost instant response:

Mon - Fri:  1pm - 9pm Eastern (10am - 6pm PT)
Sat & Sun:  1pm - 6pm ET (10am - 3pm PT) 

(While we are based on the East Coast we keep "West Coast" hours because so many of our customers are based out west.)

E-Mail Us


*** Your email will not be sold or shared.

When you contact us via email we assume that is how you prefer we respond to you. However, you can certainly request we return your message via telephone or text message.