Contact Us

Thank You For Reaching Out!  My name is Karen, I'm the manager and 99.99% of the time I will be the person responding to you. 

I know everyone is different and has their favorite way of getting answers so we offer help via Phone, Text Message or Email.

*Please note there is no one method of contacting us that will get a faster response - everything is all synced up and all phone calls, emails or text messages come in to my iPhone instantly. 

I Look Forward To Speaking With You.

I hesitate to put business hours on the site because I enjoy interacting with our customers and I can’t begin to count the number of phone calls, email exchanges or texts back and forth that I’ve done “out of hours”

However, I thinks it’s fair to give you all a solid idea of when you can expect an almost instant response:

Mon - Fri: 1pm - 9pm Eastern (10am - 6pm PT)

Sat & Sun: 1pm - 6pm ET (10am - 3pm PT)

(While we are based on the East Coast we keep "West Coast" hours because so many of our customers are based out west.)

Phone or Text: (516) 543-4333